Shanley Caswell Bio, Age, Height, Boyfriend, Kids, Net Worth, Movies

Shanley Caswell

Shanley Caswell Photo

Shanley Caswell Biography

This is what you need to know about Shanley Caswell, an American actress, who has appeared in tv series such as CSI: NY, Bones, iCarly, and The Middle.

Shanley Caswell Age

Caswell was born on December 3, 1991, in Sarasota, Florida, U.S.

Shanley Caswell Height


  • 1.7 m.

Caswell stands at a height of 5 feet 7 inches tall.


  • 121 lbs

She weighs a weight of 55 kgs.

Shanley Caswell Family

Little is known about her parents, also there are no details about his siblings, therefore this information will be updated as soon as it’s available.                                  

                                                 Read Also; 

Lovie Simone Bio, Age, Height, Husband, Kids, Net Worth, Movies

Shanley Caswell Boyfriend

Caswell is single and has not shared any information about her love life. This information will be updated as soon as it is available.

Shanley Caswell Net Worth

Caswell has an estimated Net Worth of $ 5000 k dollars. Her career as an actress is her primary source of income.

Shanley Caswell Career

She began her acting career at the age of eight and in high school, she was involved with ”Teen Source” a theater troupe whose focus is to educate the teenage community on social issues. She moved to Los Angeles to further her career in 2007, where she landed many guest-starring roles. Her first work was modeling aged 15.

She also studied cultural anthropology at UCLA. She also made her feature film debut in Mending Fences, a television film for the Hallmark Channel, and made her first major film role as one of the leads in the horror film Detention, with her starring as Riley Jones. She has also starred in the horror film The Conjuring, in the supporting role of Andrea Perron, her second feature film, and starred as the lead role in the fairy tale update Snow White: A Deadly Summer.

Shanley Caswell Movies and Tv Shows

  • 2009 – Little Victories
  • 2011 – Detention
  • 2012 – Snow White: A Deadly Summer
  • 2012 – Adrift
  • 2013 – Come Find Me
  • 2013 – The Conjuring
  • 2013 – Feels So Good
  • 2017 – Swiped
  • 2017 – Urban Myth: Nest
  • 2018 – Haunting on Fraternity Row
  • 2008 Zoey 101
  • 2009 Mending Fences
  • 2010 iCarly
  • 2010 Bones
  • 2010 The Mentalist
  • 2011 The Middle
  • 2011 CSI: NY
  • 2012 Punk’d
  • 2013 Vegas
  • 2014–present NCIS: New Orleans
  • 2014 Red Zone
  • 2014 High School
  • 2015 The Night Shift
  • 2015 Scorpion
  • 2017 Perfect Citizen
  • 2018 S.W.A.T.
  • 2019 The Resident
  • 2019 E! True Hollywood Story.

                                         Read Also; 

Quincy Brown Bio, Age, Height, Wife, Kids, Net Worth, Movies, Singles